Welcome, Guest. Login or Register

Recent Posts

RUN IN SAFE MODE!
neXus News & Announcements

[PC] [FS] 107 with 35m 99...
100+ Combat Accounts

Kyle[pinguin] scammed me
Theft Report

FullPhilled Scripts
[iBot 21.X] iBot neXus Script Discussion

Crazy Services™ - Questin...
Training Services using Human(s)

[FS] 115 cb maxed Arma ta...
Misc Accounts

(S2)Massive Account & Rar...
Combat Pures

[FS] 103 Main | 1600+ Tot...
100+ Combat Accounts

Team Zech's Xfer
RuneScape Gold Sales

[$0.25/Mil] Bunker's Trai...
Training Services using Bot/Macro(s)

ShoutBox!

Last 15 Shouts:
Yesterday at 11:53:29 PM
I need some one to tun potatoe picker for me on my account for however long, you will get reward bigsmile pm me
Yesterday at 11:51:53 PM
imposter!
Yesterday at 11:12:56 PM
Genocide, its switching for me...
Yesterday at 10:33:21 PM
wy wont kminer switch worlds ugh
Yesterday at 10:17:55 PM
Menus are fixed?
Yesterday at 10:08:34 PM
ibot is back!
Yesterday at 10:03:09 PM
is ibot fixed...yet...?
Yesterday at 09:53:05 PM
tehe homo....
Yesterday at 09:44:26 PM
Anytime babe, hit me up on msn
Yesterday at 09:42:15 PM
josh wanna code some cool shizzle with me?
Yesterday at 09:10:22 PM
lol.... some lady had the name Phuck. thats crazy conspicuous
Yesterday at 09:09:07 PM
Matt maybe you should get the fuck on skype and stop complaining?

Just a suggestion!!!

Oh yes James, I am an idiot.
Yesterday at 09:07:50 PM
he spelled phuck wrong duh... dont be an idiot josh -.-
Yesterday at 09:06:42 PM
Somebody needs to kick Eric in the balls and get him to fix these menus  cry
Yesterday at 09:04:44 PM
What did he spell wrong? lol

Welcome Guest! Your access to RSCA is EXTREMELY limited.

To download neXus, have access to Scripts, and all of the forum subforums you must get a RSCA account.

Click Here to create a account



If you need your account activated: Click Here

Pages: [1] 2 3  All
  Print  
Topic: CarbonFire For Submitting A KeyLogger/Trojan  (Read 2379 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
« on: Sep 06, 2008, 10:22:36 AM »
Keylogger/Trojan.

I am reporting CarbonFire for the following software: http://www.rscheata.net/tp/index.php/topic,38439.msg340586.html#msg340586

I scanned and it came up as a keylogger / trojan and it suggested me to delete the file.

Sorry if I am wrong but that's what my anti-virus said.


Check Out My First Script, DotTreeBanker - http://www.rscheata.net/tp/index.php/topic,38450

Who Likes My Sig!? Glitch Ftw :P

http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m446/dannybetts_2008/LolBj.jpg
Report to moderator
« Reply #1 on: Sep 06, 2008, 10:26:54 AM »
ip hiders work by useing a trojan!!! lol. not all trojans are bad.

http://i33.tinypic.com/2afdc0m.jpg
Report to moderator
« Reply #2 on: Sep 06, 2008, 10:28:37 AM »
ip hiders work by useing a trojan!!! lol. not all trojans are bad.

They don't because I used anow's and that didn't have a trojan or www.hide-my-ip.com 's one and that didn't have a trojan.

Check Out My First Script, DotTreeBanker - http://www.rscheata.net/tp/index.php/topic,38450

Who Likes My Sig!? Glitch Ftw :P

http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m446/dannybetts_2008/LolBj.jpg
Report to moderator
« Reply #3 on: Sep 06, 2008, 11:45:50 AM »
its not a freaking trojan!! what antivirus are you using?

Report to moderator
« Reply #4 on: Sep 06, 2008, 11:49:39 AM »
its not a freaking trojan!! what antivirus are you using?

norton probably

http://bit.ly/4ByWQz

http://bit.ly/8GmL1J

http://bit.ly/6fZ9Lj
http://bit.ly/4OSr8c
http://bit.ly/6OSWIR
http://bit.ly/90Efwh
http://bit.ly/7obgby
Report to moderator
« Reply #5 on: Sep 06, 2008, 11:50:31 AM »
its not a freaking trojan!! what antivirus are you using?

yeah im pretty sure its not anything dangerous. brians a trusted member.

if you used norton, than thats why. norton sucks balls, delete norton lol.

http://i33.tinypic.com/2afdc0m.jpg
Report to moderator
« Reply #6 on: Sep 06, 2008, 11:59:56 AM »
dude, I have no incentive to put a trojan in that. 1st. I would get banned from these forums, which i do NOT want. 2nd I would lose my credibility and nobody would buy EZ_MagicShopPRO (which rocks btw) 3rd I use that program so if theres a virus, i have it!

Report to moderator
« Reply #7 on: Sep 06, 2008, 02:28:23 PM »
dude, I have no incentive to put a trojan in that. 1st. I would get banned from these forums, which i do NOT want. 2nd I would lose my credibility and nobody would buy EZ_MagicShopPRO (which rocks btw) 3rd I use that program so if theres a virus, i have it!

I got your back bro. Everything is going your way so why would you do that?
I think its just his AntiVirus software...

Report to moderator
« Reply #8 on: Sep 06, 2008, 02:29:56 PM »
It doesn't matter, "The Dot" is Danny96 anyway.

http://bux.to/images/top.png
Report to moderator
« Reply #9 on: Sep 06, 2008, 02:48:58 PM »
It doesn't matter, "The Dot" is Danny96 anyway.

 :smash: Ban Hammer  ;D

Report to moderator
« Reply #10 on: Sep 06, 2008, 02:53:52 PM »
It doesn't matter, "The Dot" is Danny96 anyway.

Thank you for saying that!
I was debating whether to say or not!

http://www.imagenerd.com/uploads/sigg_byslice-HEhjh.pnghttp://fisher.gamersindex.net/dynamic_sig.php?user=daviolinist12 "Its the Indian Thing" - classic line, it never gets old... Only Rodney knows what i'm talking about hahaha. GOALS: 3000 Posts | 175 Rep
Report to moderator
« Reply #11 on: Sep 06, 2008, 02:56:33 PM »
Oh no problem. I have as much proof as needed from an old friend.

http://bux.to/images/top.png
Report to moderator
« Reply #12 on: Sep 06, 2008, 03:02:45 PM »
It doesn't matter, "The Dot" is Danny96 anyway.
Juicy :), how do you know?

Report to moderator
« Reply #13 on: Sep 06, 2008, 03:03:55 PM »
HE TOLD ME! On MSN. Let me find the convo.

http://www.imagenerd.com/uploads/sigg_byslice-HEhjh.pnghttp://fisher.gamersindex.net/dynamic_sig.php?user=daviolinist12 "Its the Indian Thing" - classic line, it never gets old... Only Rodney knows what i'm talking about hahaha. GOALS: 3000 Posts | 175 Rep
Report to moderator
« Reply #14 on: Sep 06, 2008, 03:04:24 PM »
Well, his account on another forum of my friends, uses danny96's email. Fishy, eh?

http://bux.to/images/top.png
Report to moderator
Pages: [1] 2 3  All
  Print  
 
Jump to: